The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has finished all of its preparations for the eagerly anticipated home Twenty20 Worldwide series with England, who are scheduled to tour the nation for the first time in 17 years.

The England team is due to come in Karachi on September 15 in the early morning. On September 16, the English team will relax for a day before beginning its training.

On September 20, 22, 23, and 25, Karachi will host four Twenty20 Internationals. After that, the action will shift to Lahore, where three T20Is would be contested on September 28, September 30, and October 2 at Gaddafi Stadium.
Moeen Ali, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes, and Mark Wood make up the team's captain, Jos Buttler.

Liam Dawson, Richard Gleeson, and Tymal Mills are on the road as backups.Schedule
First T20: England vs. Pakistan on September 20 at National Stadium in Karachi

22 September, National Stadium, Karachi, 2nd T20 match between Pakistan and England.

England vs. Pakistan in the third T20 match, September 23, National Stadium, Karachi

Fourth Twenty20 match: Pakistan vs. England, September 25, National Stadium, Karachi

28 September, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, 5th T20 match between Pakistan and England.

30 September, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, 6th T20 match between Pakistan and England.

Pakistan vs. England in the 7th T20, 2 October, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore